A Curtain Raiser for Swami Srimath Vedanta Mahadesikan 750 years celebration
RESULTS of Competition for School Students on the occasion of Swamy Desikan's 750th Anniversary Click.

  • Sri Veeraraghava Perumal with Sri Devi and Bhu Devi

    The Veeraraghava Swami temple in Thiruvallur, is one among the 108 Divya Desams and has been praised by Thirumazhisai and Thirumangai Azhvar.

  • Sri Ramanujacharya

    Sri Ramanuja (1017 - 1137 CE), the most important philosopher-saint of Sri Vaishnavam and one of the most dynamic characters of Hinduism.

  • Sri Swami Desikan

    Desika is a Sanskrit word which means “Acharya”. In our srivaishnava sampradayam there are numerous acharyas starting from Nammazhvar to present day acharyas.


  • H.H. Srimatd. Azhagiyasingar

    The 46th Pattam Srimath Azhagiya Singar is a brilliant Vedic Scholar and an authority on Dharma Saastram and Vaidhika anushtAnams.